Interclub Bay Cruise Committee

What Does the Committee Do?

Each year in February the Interclub Bay Cruise holds its Annual General Meeting, Flag Officers are elected and a new Committee of boating colleagues is formed to organise that year’s Cruise. It’s made up of people from all walks of life, who have one thing in common – a love of boating. Delegates from affiliated boat clubs are also nominated.

Committee meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month. New members who’d like to be involved in creating this fantastic event are always welcome … as many hands make light work. If you’d like to be part of the fun, contact our Secretary via email for details.

Jullie McCulloch

Commodore

“Danseur” – RQYS

commodore@interclubbaycruise.org.au

Jane Milne

Secretary

“Dreamtime” 

secretary@interclubbaycruise.org.au

Graeme Sharp

Vice Commodore

“Time Out” – RQYS

vice@interclubbaycruise.org.au

David Liebech

Treasurer

“Sutherland” – WMYC

treasurer@interclubbaycruise.org.au

Peter Miller

Rear Commodore

“Exile” – WMYC

rear@interclubbaycruise.org.au

Warren Lowry

Sponsorship Officer

“Ballore” – WMYC
sponsorship@interclubbaycruise.org.au

Michelle  Anderson

Immediate Past Commodore

“Wanderers Paradise” – MBTBC

Delegates

The Interclub Bay Cruise Committee consist of nominated delegates from affiliated boat clubs. Contact your club for details on your club’s delegates for 2019.